Home

Nikon 300 pf vs 80 400

Kies uit het ruime assortiment en profiteer van scherpe prijzen en een snelle levering. CameraNU.nl helpt je bij het het vastleggen en herbeleven van waardevolle momente The first at most important thing, IMHO, the 300PF and the 80-400VR are just as sharp as each other. There is no advantage over each other here. Adding the TC-14eIII to the 300PF getting to 420mm f/5.6 doesn't change this IMHO (you can see in the photo above the length comparison, the 300 w/1.4x still much shorter than 80-400) The old 80-400 New 80-400 And, the new 300mm f/4 PF OK, MTF charts only give us a theoretical quality, as the image one captures depends upon many things, especially how much of the center is used. But, what I am seeing is that the new 300mm f/4 PF with the new TC-14EIII should perform better at 420mm than the new 80-400 at 400mm Hi the 300 PF is sharper without a tc and similar with. No VR problems at all with my early copy. Nikon 80-400 vs 300mm pf with 1.4 TC . Brandon birder. Jan 27, 2016 Re: Nikon 80-400 vs 70-200/f4 + 200-500/f5.6 . calson. Jan 26, 2016. In the thread from LZ it seems that the 80-400 works much better with non Nikon TC´s. Of course the TC is only for certain situations but I can see me wanting to use one more often on the 300mm PF as on the 80-400. If I had to buy a Nikon 1.4 TC especially for the 300 PF that would bring me almost into the same price range as the 80-400mm

NIKON D7200 @ 420mm, ISO 450, 1/2000, f/7.1 Nikon 300mm f/4E VR vs Nikon 80-400mm VR. Now let's take a look at how the lens compares to the Nikon 80-400mm f/4.5-5.6G VR. We will be looking at both lenses at 300mm and 400-420mm focal lengths to see which one does better in terms of sharpness. Let's start with 300mm The AF-S 300 is sharper than the AF 80-400 is at 300 in the center and also in the borders. With a TC-14E/EII, the border performance wide open drops somewhat but not to the same level as on the 80-400 at 400. Stopping down one stop brings the borders back up, but the 80-400 still is behind the 300 with TC-14E/EII at all apertures The 300 PF is 7.5 inches long, versus the 200-500's 17.2, so it also fits into a normal photo backpack where the big gun won't. It is an amazing accomplishment by Nikon to create such as small tele lens with good optical performance

Tamron 28-300mm f/3

  1. I also know of no Nikon MTF data for the 300mm + TC-14e ii (420mm overall), which would allow a meaningful MTF comparison between the 80-400 at 400 f/5.6 and the 300+1.4x TC at 420
  2. Read our detailed comparison of the Nikon AF-S 300mm f4E PF ED VR vs Nikon AF-S Nikkor 300mm f4D ED-IF to find out their strengths and weaknesses, and decide which one to choose
  3. This Nikon 80-400mm AF-S lens is super-sharp, focuses super-fast and has amazing vibration reduction to allow hand-holding in any light.. This new 80-400mm lens is an update to Nikon's very first VR SLR lens of all time, the original 80-400mm AF-D VR of January 2000.. This new lens now has instant manual-focus override and super-fast autofocusing, all lacking on the original 80-400 VR
  4. NIKON D750 + 300mm f/4 @ 420mm, ISO 400, 1/4000, f/5.6 Handling-wise, the lens is simply amazing. When I first mounted the lens on my Nikon D750, I could not believe how light it was when compared to my 300mm f/4D - it did not feel at all like a 300mm lens, more like a 70-300mm VR zoom in terms of size and weight
  5. With the Nikkor AF-S 300m f/4 PF VR, Nikon managed to deliver both at once. but in case of the AF-S 300/4 PF, the efficiency of the VR module (or lack thereof) But even on this camera the efficiency of the VR seemed a little lower than for example with the AF-S 80-400 VR (which happened to be in the test lab at the same time)
  6. I am not as accomplished a bird photographer as you folks, but as an experienced photographer when it comes to wildlife, the 300mm lenes aren't long enough for me when it comes to our aviary friends. For a longer, yet managable, focal length, and for less money, I suggest the the Nikon 80-400 or, preferably, the new Nikon 200-500
  7. Nikon 180-400 Vs Nikon 200-500 Nikon 180-400 Vs Nikon 80-400 Nikon 180-400 Vs Nikon 300 PF Nikon 180-400 Vs Nikon 600 F4 E. So, a pretty good lineup Check out the video below for the full scoop and then check out the images below if you want to give the sharpness test photos a closer inspection. I have included both center and corner crops

Hi, I saw your 300 f4 vs 200-500 f5.6 video on YT a while ago and came back to it because I have a bit of a dilema; I'd like to get more seriously into wild life photography (doing mostly landscape now) and I can get a USED 300 f4 PF, an old but very good AF-S 300 f2.8 D ED or a NEW 200-500 f/5.6 at the same price, notably 1500 USD (1350 EUR) (Nikon D500, Nikon 300 PF + Nikon 1.4TCIII, 1/1000 th, F5.6, ISO 1250 - note the higher speed was because I was also trying to capture him tossing sand from his burrow) Fly Fisherman While the 200-500 isn't going to break any speed records in the AF department, it's still very capable of nailing the action in most circumstances The 200-500 is much cheaper than the 80-400 and is probably the best value for a long lens. Both are heavy lenses but light in comparison to the 180-400 f4 or the 400mm f2.8 so it depends on what you want to do. The 300pf with the 1.4 tc is sharper and focuses much faster than the 80-400. I only use the 80-400 when I need to zoom out wide Nu had Nikon al in 2001 een 80-400 mm F 4,5-5,6 objectief geïntroduceerd. Maar zonder ingebouwde scherpstelmotor was dat niet bruikbaar voor Nikon body's zonder AF-motor. Bovendien was z'n trage autofocus onhandig voor wie graag sportwedstrijden of vliegende vogels fotografeert. Dus gooide Nikon het ontwerp totaal op de schop In this episode of TCSTV, Chris Niccolls takes a look at two of the nicest telephoto zooms on the market, the new Nikkor AF-S 80-400 F4.5-5.6 VR and the Sony..

300PF or 80-400VR? Moose Peterson's Websit

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Nikon AF-S Nikkor 80-400mm F/4.5-5.6G ED VR und Nikon AF VR Zoom-Nikkor 80-400mm F/4.5-5.6D ED? Finde heraus welches besser ist und dessen gesamt Leistung in der Nikon-Objektiv-Bestenliste http://www.artoftheimage.com - Nikon 200-500mm vs Nikon 80-400mm - Which Lens Do I Like Better & Why?Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 200-500mm f/5.6E ED Vibration Reduc.. Don't know which lenses you have but my 200-500 is sharper than my 80-400 AFS in the 200-400 range where they overlap. Thom Hogan's copies are the same as mine. The 200-500 VR blows the 80-400's VR out of the water. Having shot with the 80-400 afs for several years before getting the 200-500, I think I have a good handle on it's abilities Nikon's standard 70-200mm zoom has a constant f/2.8 aperture and can be converted with Nikon's 1.4x teleconverter into a AF-S 100-280/4.0G ED VR. As such it almost reaches the specs of the 300/4.0E VR at the long end, offering the wider f/4.0 aperture over the 80-400mm zoom. But again: the combo is much larger, much heavier, and more costly I actually debated just going with the 300 PF. I very rarely use the short end of my 70-200, but I'm not sure going from 200 to 300 is a big enough deal to justify the cost either. And at 400 and up, p.1 #5 · p.1 #5 · Tamron 100-400 vs Nikon 80-400 AFS vs..

Nikkor 80-400 AF-S VR II vs

  1. I have only used the 1.4 TC with the 300 PF f/4 lens. Have not used it with the 80-400 due to f/8, potential focusing issues and higher ISO. The 80-400 has served me well but looking for more reach for birds and distant wildlife. I have used the 200-500 with good results shooting youth baseball from outfield into home plate
  2. ed that the 80-400mm is actually closer to 75-385mm lens,.
  3. Bottom, Nikon 300/4 PF VR. Nikon calls this the Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 300mm f/4E PF ED VR SWM IF ∅77. AF-S and SWM: Silent Wave Autofocus Motor. NIKKOR: Nikon's brand name for all their lenses. E: Electronic diaphragm, just like Canon has been doing since 1987. This means it only works on the newest Nikon cameras
  4. nikon 300 pf vs sigma 100-400, nikon 70-300 vs sigma 100-400, nikon af-p 70-300 vs tamron 100-400, nikon afp 70 300 vs sigma tamron 100 400, sigma 100-400 vs nikon 70-300. ThePhotoForum: Film & Digital Photography Forum. Forums > Camera Forum > Nikon Cameras > Nikon Lenses > Log in or Sign up
  5. So, which is the best choice for wildlife photography - the Nikon 200-500 or the Nikon 300 PF? I get this question all the time and the choice is never an ea..
  6. So I will just reiterate that unless the OP must have a zoom lens, IMHO the 300 PF is the better choice. Also, the original OP was not asking about the Sigma and we can only assume they are looking for a small lightweight carry around option. IMHO (again) that would only be the 300 PF or the 80-400 to meet that criteri

The Nikon 300mm ƒ/4E PF ED VR AF-S hit store shelves in Traded 80-400 and 18-300 in on this one. The 300 is sharp, and takes great 300 mm photos without compromise. if you want the. Nikon's AF-S 80-400/4.5-5.6G VR. This is a much larger (96 x 203mm / 3.8 x 8.0in), heavier (1,570g / 55oz.) and more expensive lens (2350 EUR). But at 80mm it's almost as wide on the short end as the new Nikon 70-300 plus it offers a 33% longer reach. In my Nikon 80-400mm f4.5-5.6G VR review it earned a Highly Recommended 2015-present: 300mm f/4 PF VR. The 300mm f/4 PF uses a Fresnel element for less weight. It's the same idea as Canon's DO lenses, which also use Fresnel elements. Fresnel elements have been used for hundreds of years in lighthouse condensers. It's also Nikon's first 300mm f/4 or f/4.5 lens with Vibration Reduction 70-300mm vs. 80-400mm In reply to ShelleyD • Mar 5, 2008 These two D300 photos show a window in a choir loft of a local church The Nikon 300mm f/2.8 would be on the top of my list. Okay, let's face it: it's awkward sometimes to shoot on full-frame with a 300mm f/2.8, as you need to be very far to get your subject

Re: Nikon 80-400 vs 300mm pf with 1

The 300 PF with TC14 III is even lighter and costs less, but it only reaches to 420 f5.6. A zoom for flexibility? Yes the 200-500 by many accounts, but I've not owned it only trialled. But it's that much too heavy. The 80-400 G is about 1 kg lighter and relatively affordable Used. Excellent IQ - see the dedicated thread But I like the potential of having a zoom lens in the 200 -400 range at f4 rather than being stuck at 400 when the action suddenly gets too close for a 400 prime. But if the image quality of the zoom is significantly less than the 400 2.8, and the autofocus isn't as good as the 400 prime, would the 200-400 zoom be worth it over a good used 400 2.8 prime 80-400 D vs. 80-400 G. Discussion in 'Nikon' started by Sandy Vongries, Sep 25, 2017. AF-S 80-400. Both on a D500. I use the 300/4E PF VR mostly on the D810 for candid portraits or landscape, rarely for wildlife. Since you asked for rating on a scale of 1-10

LensHero compares the Nikon VR 80-400mm f/4.5-5.6D ED vs the Nikon AF-S 28-300mm f/3.5-5.6G ED VR to find out which is the winner. Key differences include: focus motor, zoom range and apertur Nikon renouvelle un téléobjectif emblématique de la marque, le 300 mm f/4. Au programme, l'ajout d'un système de Fresnel (PF pour Phase Fresnel) pour un gain en poids et volume non négligeable Read our detailed comparison of the Tamron 100-400mm F4.5-6.3 Di VC USD vs Nikon AF-S Nikkor 80-400mm f4.5-5.6G ED VR to find out their strengths and weaknesses, and decide which one to choose NIKON D4 @ 400mm, ISO 560, 1/2000, f/5.6. Detailed specifications for the lens, along with other useful data can be found in our lens database.. Lens Handling. Thanks to the changes in optical design using fluorite elements, along with the use of lightweight magnesium alloy as highlighted in this review, Nikon was able to take off over 800 grams of weight from the new 400mm f/2.8E VR, which is. What is the difference between Nikon AF-S Nikkor 80-400mm F/4.5-5.6G ED VR and Nikon AF-P Nikkor 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6E ED VR? Find out which is better and their overall performance in the Nikon camera lens ranking

Jenny had the Sigma 100-300mm lens and I used the Sigma 300-800mm lens. When we upgraded to new Nikon camera bodies there were compatibility issues so we traded these lenses in for Nikon lenses. I got a used Nikon 600mm f4 lens and Jenny got the Nikon 80-400 mm f/4.5-5.6D ED AF VR I went from a 70-300 to the Sigma 150-500 and then to the Nikon 80-400. I'm happy with the decision but if the new Tamron was available when I made the move I would have bought it. With the leftover money you could add another body and still have money leftover to buy more gea Nikon 14-24 f/2.8G vs Nikon 20 f/1.8G; sizing for digital print downloads; Tips for Photographing the Great Conjunction; Best Lens for Slide Digitisation; Z6ii vs. Z7ii which has better tonal gradation? D850 lens mount is tight; Z6 II vs Z7 II - which one is better for enthusiast; VR Problem on AF-P 70-300 FX len

I take a look at the new Nikon AF-S 80-400 f/4.5-5.6G ED VR lens. This lens is the highly anticipated replacement for the older Nikon AF 80-400 VR. The new.. Nikon AF-S Nikkor 300mm F4E PF ED VR Many lenses allow you to focus to infinity. This is essential when you wish to take photos including far off objects, such as when shooting landscapes, in order to make sure everything is sharp and in focus 300 mm: Maximum aperture: f/4: Minimum aperture: f/32: Lens construction: 16 elements in 10 groups [including one ED glass element, one PF (Phase Fresnel) lens element, and lens elements with Nano Crystal Coat or fluorine coat] Angle of view: 8°10' (5°20' with Nikon DX format) Minimum focus distance: 1.4 m/4.60 ft from focal plane: Maximum. Imagine taking a 500mm lens on safari that is, at first glance, easily mistakable for a 70-200 2.8. With Nikons latest addition to the PF lens range, the 500 f5.6 PF, wildlife photographers have been given exactly that. A 500mm lens that isn't far off a 70-200 f2.8 in size and weight. I'll jus Nikon 200-500mm f/5.6E ED VR Nikon 200-400mm f/4G ED VR II Nikon 80-400mm f/4.5-5.6G ED VR Lens Design MTF Chart (wide) MTF chart (tele) Focal Length Range 200-500mm 200-400mm 80-400mm Zoom Ratio 2.5x 2.0x 5x Focal Length — — — Maximum Aperture f/5.6 f/4 f/4.5-5.6 Minimum Aperture f/32 f/32 f/32-40 Format FX/35mm FX/35mm FX/35mm Maximum Angle of [

Nikon 300mm f4E PF ED VR or Nikkor AF-S 80-400mm VRII

Nikon AFS 300/4 PF VR - very compact, good optically, gives you a reasonably fast 300mm lens, and with a 1.4x TC a good 420/5.6 lens. Also consider the Tamron and Sigma 150-600mm zooms. They have similar issues as the Nikon 200-500, with a bit more zoom range in exchange for a slower aperture at the long end We compare the Nikon 200-500 f/5.6 zoom (our favorite budget lens for wildlife photography, $1,200 at http://sdp.io/N200500) to the NEW 500mm f/5.6 prime ($3.. LensHero compares the Nikon VR 80-400mm f/4.5-5.6D ED vs the Nikon AF-S VR 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6G IF-ED to find out which is the winner. Key differences include: focus motor and wide minimu Nikon AF-S Nikkor 500mm f/5.6E PF ED VR Handling and Features. Weighing in at 1460g without hood or caps, or 1550g with hood, the lens immediately impresses with its lightness and fairly compact size Nikon AF-S 300mm f/4E PF ED VR Specification: Fewer lens elements and better image quality? As lens construction evolves and manufacturing processes improve, big improvements in the optics we shoot happen and that appears to be the case with Nikon's latest 300mm telephoto prime

Nikon has two popular 500mm lenses. One is the 200-500 f5.6 and the other is the 500mm f5.6 pf which is three times the price as the other. I had both of these lenses out in the Real World on the Nikon Z6 and I know which lens I would go with. Order the Nikon 500mm f5.6 PF from Adorama Order the Nikon 200-500 f5.6 from Adoram For the those long teles that I hand hold, such as the 80-400, 200-500, and now the 500mm/f5.6 PF, my preference is to fasten a shoulder strap onto the tripod collar to suspend both the large lens and the camera body Read our detailed comparison of the Sigma 100-400mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM vs Nikon AF-S Nikkor 80-400mm f4.5-5.6G ED VR to find out their strengths and weaknesses, and decide which one to choose Nikon 500mm f/5.6 E PF. bigger. The Nikon 500mm f/5.6 is made mostly of plastic in China, with mostly metal innards. I'll give them a little bit of a pass here as the whole point of this lens is light weight. Hood. Crappy plastic bayonet, with metal locking pawl. For $3,600 I expect an alloy or carbon fibre hood with a rubber bumper Beste supertele-zoomlens voor je spiegelreflex? Tamron AF 100-400mm f/4.5-6.3 Di VC USD Alle reviews Scherp en een snelle autofocus

Nikon biedt topklasse camera's en fotoapparatuur waarmee je gereed bent voor een overweldigende ervaring bij het creëren van prachtige beelden. Ontdek hier hoe The AF-S 500mm f/5.6E PF ED is considerably smaller and lighter than Nikon's pricier AF-S 500mm f/4E FL ED VR, weighing in at just 1,460g, compared to 3,090g, and measuring 237mm in length. Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 80-400mm f/4.5-5.6G ED VR Verdict Nikon camera owners have been crying out for an update to the 80-400mm lens for an age, and now it's here it proves itself to be worth the wait De Nikon 80-400mm VR II is een telezoom met een 5x zoomrange, waardoor het ideaal is voor natuurfotografie en sportfotografie. Bij ons wilde het weer niet meewerken tijdens de testperiode en bleef de zon verborgen achter een dik pak regenwolken. De Nikon AF-S 80-400 mm VR is een zware (1.5 kg), degelijk gebouwde lens

Above: Nikon AF-S 70-300/4.5-5.6G VR at 70mm, f4.5. Above: Nikon 80-400/4.5-5.6G VR at 80mm, f4.5. The Nikon 80-400mm shows the best performance here (albeit at 80mm not 70mm), the new 70-300mm comes in second and its predecessor produces good sharpness in the center but becomes progressively softer towards the corners. Performance at 105mm. Nikon AF-S VR Zoom-Nikkor 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6G IF-ED on Nikon D800 vs Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 80-400mm f/4.5-5.6G ED VR on Nikon D800E vs Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 300mm f/2.8G ED VR II on Nikon D800E COMPARISON SELECTION (3 selected items max.) VIEW COMPARISON ADD MORE. Scores; Specifications. 13 juli 2017, 11:06 Met de nieuwe Nikkon AF-P 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6E ED VR presenteert Nikon een nieuwe fullframe telezoom di p.2 #2 · p.2 #2 · 80-400G vs. new 300 f/4E PF. Need to get over a bad case of NAS! What I'm seeing so far with the new 300 f/4E PF + teleconverters, while very good at least, does not make me feel like an upgrade from 80-400G is going to be a consideration to fuss and bother over..

Addendum to the Nikon 300 f/4E PF ED VR Test It clearly is less able to distinguish vague borders and I found when going after BIF, it was not as fast as my 80-400 but better than my older 300/4. My gut feeling is that at least for this copy, my older 300/4 was a hair sharper Introducing a thrilling new 300mm f/4 prime lens capable of changing the way pro and serious enthusiasts shoot. At just 147.5mm long and 755g—over 30% shorter and 1.5lbs lighter than its predecessor—the AF-S NIKKOR 300mm f/4E PF ED VR is the world's lightest 300mm full-frame AF lens Dit gaat over Canon lenzen maar die is er ook voor Nikon. Die 100-400 mm van Tamron is heel goed voor een goede prijs. Of een 80-400 mm van Nikon, die is ook goed. Dan heb je niet echt een 'gat' in je bereik. Bij 200-500 mm is dat wel meer zo. Verder moet je kijken naar het gewicht, of het te doen is voor je Nikkor 200-500mm f/5.6E vs. Nikkor 300mm f/4E PF - a review and comparison ; Nikon Nikkor AF-P 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6 VR full frame lens review (from the perspective of a hummingbird photographer) Nikon Nikkor 300mm f/4E PF ED VR lens review (video) Birding with the Nikon Z6 and the Nikkor 500 f/4 (fast birds in flight with AF tracking) The new.

AF-S Teleconverter Compatibility. The following lenses may be used with the Nikon AF-S Teleconverters, some with noted functional limitations. Nikkor lenses not listed cannot be used with the AF-S Teleconverters. The rear elements of Nikkor lenses not listed can contact and damage the Teleconverter element and must not be attached. List includes current lenses along with lenses for which. Most of the time, yes. But in virtually all cases I'd just rather have a 400mm lens in the first place. Why Nikon hasn't made a 400mm f/5.6 yet in the modern era I don't know. It would be a popular lens, and if it used the PF optics, it would be smaller and lighter than any other 400mm option (other than the 300mm PF with a TC)

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 120-300mm f/2.8E FL ED SR VR lens comparisons ; Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 18-300mm f/3.5-5.6G ED VR lens leaks in Europe ; Nikkor 600mm f/4G ED VR vs. 600mm f/4E FL ED VR lens specifications comparison ; Brad Hill on the new Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 120-300mm f/2.8E FL ED SR VR lens: sharper than the 300mm f/2.8G VRI Buy Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 80-400mm f/4.5-5.6G ED VR Lens featuring F-Mount Lens/FX Format, Aperture Range: f/4.5 to f/40, Four ED Elements, One Super ED Element, Nano Crystal & Super Integrated Coatings, Silent Wave Motor AF System, VR Image Stabilization, Detachable, Rotatable Tripod Collar, Rounded 9-Blade Diaphragm. Review Nikon nul For Nikon, at the very least, I will begin with Z7 with the 24-200; I may get the Sigma Art 14-24 f/2.8 however, as it is the most distortion free at this range. Most likely replacing the D500 with the 300 pf and 80-400. As for the Olympus, I will probably still replace the E-M-1 Mark III for now. Mary Doo,.

NIKON AF VR 80-400 mm f/4.5-5.6 D ED versus 80-400 mm f/4.5-5.6G ED VR « Réponse #10 le: 12 Août, 2013, 20:12:53 pm » J'ai remplacé le 70-300 Nikon (plus ou moins équivalent au Tamron) par le 80-400 ancien et, mis à part la focale, le 80-400 est visiblement meilleur sans hésitation The AF-S NIKKOR 80-400mm f/4.5-5.6G ED VR lens offers a wide focal length range, from 80mm to 400mm on FX-format Nikon D-SLR cameras, and 120-600mm on a DX-format Nikon D-SLR camera, useful for shooting portraits, sports, nature and more

Video: Nikon 300mm f/4E PF ED VR Review - Page 4 of 7

300mm f4 compared to 80-400mm zoom

The image quality offered by the 300mm f/4E PF lens is equal to or better than all of these options. Even with the 1.4 teleconverter, the 300mm f/4 PF is better than these other options in terms of image quality. Don't get me wrong, the Nikon 200-400 was a great lens. I loved it for it's versatility Nikon Zoom Comparison: 70-300 vs 70-300 VR vs 70-200. Nikon Zoom Comparison: 70-300 vs 70-300 VR vs 70-200. The Nikon 70-200mm lens is a professional-grade lens that was introduced by Nikon in the early 80's in the shape of 80-200mm f/2.8 constant aperture lens. Since then, Nikon has been enhancing and redesigning the lens every 4-5.

300 PF versus 200-500 - Nikon Photography Foru

MDLP N°59, Octobre 2013 Retrouvez l'intégralité de notre test du AF-S Nikkor 80-400 mm f/4,5-5,6 G ED VR notre numéro cinquante-neuf du MondedelaPHOTO.com, actuellement en kiosque. Lire le sommaire du N° 59 de MDL The Nikon 300mm f/4E PF ED VR AF-S lens provides excellent results. The fixed and fast f/4 aperture opens up the chance to capture the moment with real clarity, even in low light conditions. It is the ideal telephoto lens for any photographer looking for real quality throughout

Nikon AF-S 80-400 f/4

The Nikon 200-500mm lens and the Tamron 150-600mm lens are two of the most popular super telephoto lenses available for Nikon DSLR cameras and frequently compared to each other. As with most comparisons each lens has advantages over the other, but now with the new G2 version of the lens selling for the same retail price as the Nikon 200-500mm lens the comparison is even more interesting 昨年ニコンから発売された200-500 F5.6レンズが非常に優秀だという話を聞き、80-400や200-400といった似たレンズと比較してみました。あくまで個人的な簡易テストですので1つの参考情報として捉えて頂ければと思います。撮影に使用したカメラはNikon D5。比較した焦点距離は全て400mmで統一してい. Well, for the first time I've totally caved to popular demand and done a test I had little interest in doing. But after I did a Quick-Take post on the new Nikon 80-400 AF-S VR lens I received about two-dozen emails and comments asking if the 70-200 f/2.8 AF-S VR II lens with a Nikon 2X III teleconverter was as good as, or better than, the new 800-400 AF-S VR

Nikon AF-S 300mm f4E PF ED VR vs Nikon AF-S Nikkor 300mm

Opinioni, caratteristiche tecniche e foto scattate con il Nikon AF-S 80-400mm f/4.5-5.6 G ED VR, obiettivo tele per formato FF e APS-C, prodotto dal 2013. La messa a fuoco avviene tramite Motore AF a ultrasuoni (Ring-USM.. If Nikon were to release a 400, 500 and 600 PF range of lenses, they'd be game changers for many, of that there is no doubt! The 300 PF was a pleasure to use on my BWC workshop But let's have a quick reality check My old 80-400 V1 wasn't cutting it so I rented the 150-600mm G1. I may sell the 200-500mm and 300mm PL and buy the 500mm PF. Then keep that on my side as a secondary to my 600mm F4 w/1.4/1.7tc. Jan 28, nikon 300 f4 afs vs 200-500, nikon 300 or 200 500, nikon 300 prime vs 200-500, sigma 150 600 vs 500 prime

LensHero compares the Nikon VR 80-400mm f/4.5-5.6D ED vs the Nikon AF-S 55-300mm f/4.5-5.6G ED VR to find out which is the winner. Key differences include: focus motor, best price and weigh The Nikon AF-S Nikkor 80-400mm f/4.5-5.6G ED VR is a 5x telephoto zoom lens for full-frame FX Nikon DSLR cameras. Read our in-depth Nikon AF-S Nikon AF-S Nikkor 80-400mm f/4.5-5.6G ED VR review to find out if this versatile lens is worth the £1,899 / $2,696 asking price.. Een paar weken gelden testten we het Nikon 80-400 mm VR II objectief; een uitstekend objectief met - helaas - een bijbehorend prijskaartje. De Nikon AF-S VR 70-300 f/4.5-5.6G IF-ED is een veel aantrekkelijker geprijsde telezoom, die net als zijn grote broer zowel op FX als op DX te gebruiken is

  • Vrouwen in wo2.
  • Bullmastiff teef.
  • Adellijke voornamen België.
  • 4G box Bouygues.
  • Flying Birds country Dancers.
  • New King James Bijbel kopen.
  • Gespikkeld ei kip.
  • Kliniek Verpleegkundige vacature.
  • Goud verkopen cash.
  • Is zalm halal.
  • Seizoen Synoniem.
  • Veeteelt Nederland.
  • Fashion vloggers Nederland.
  • Woonlastenverzekering zelfstandig ondernemer.
  • Crystal dynasty' season 3.
  • Green screen photo software.
  • Postbus 18511 2502em s gravenhage.
  • Nachtelijke rugpijn.
  • Gezichtscrème droge huid.
  • Image Trace color Illustrator.
  • Huis Sven Kramer Heerenveen.
  • Www enpc media.
  • Automatisch slot MacBook aanpassen.
  • Wat is lactose intolerantie.
  • Eerste smartphone in België.
  • Brabantia broodtrommel Klepdeksel.
  • Super Mario 64 Wiki.
  • Patellapees afgescheurd.
  • Verstedelijking Nederland procent.
  • Geen dochter.
  • Vennootschapsbelasting 2020 België.
  • Suzuki savage 650 te koop.
  • Kleindierenshow heerenveen.
  • Het verbonden apparaat heeft geen toegang tot gegevens op dit apparaat.
  • Appartement huren Heerhugowaard.
  • Handschoenen dames.
  • Hardlooptraining Hilversum.
  • Hoe vaak vriezer ontdooien.
  • Witte kool met kerrie en gehakt.
  • Eikenburg Eindhoven wonen.
  • Zwanger zon eerste trimester.